This site has limited support for your browser. We recommend switching to Edge, Chrome, Safari, or Firefox.

RESORT COLLECTION 50% OFF USE CODE: HKSUMMER50 SHOP NOW

Virtual Trunk Show

April 16th at 4:30pm Vancouver/5:30pm Calgary/7:30pm Toronto

Pour yourself a glass and join our Zoom call to shop our Only Black collection. As a thank you for helping us reach our HK Give goals and we will be offering 20 % off to all who attend the Virtual Trunk Show. See you soon!

Cart

No more products available for purchase

Your cart is currently empty.